Alone

20130427-233000.jpg

It finally happened. I lost all my crew and I am finally alone on board. I am keeping serenely to set the boat with even increased care to details in order to be ready to sail shorthanded incase it is needed.

I am even more confined into the marina than in the past. After Michael has been robbed yesterday before leaving some 100 meters from the marina entrance I don’t feel any need of going out.

I keep my concentration on the boat and that is it.
Today I have been out with a mate sailor to test the self steering system.

2 thoughts on “Alone

  1. Andreas Strand Renberg

    Stay strong! We are trying to find some good crew to you!

  2. Allora Cappe, quanto manca alla partenza?!

Leave a Reply

